ASHE Logo

 

Midwest Healthcare Engineering Conference and Trade Show

 

ASHE Platinum Level Chapter

 

 

December 17, 2017

Board Members

2017 Chapter President
John Priester
Director, Facilities Engineering
Southern Illinois Healthcare
405 West Jackson Street
Carbondale, IL 62901
Ph: 618.529.0500  
john.priester@sih.net

President Elect
Andy Belobraydic
Facilities Engineering Manager
St. Joseph Memorial Hospital
2 South Hospital Drive
Murphysboro, IL 62966
Ph: 618.549.0721 et. 65436 
andy.belobraydic@sih.net

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer:
Steve York
Director of Plant Operations
Wabash General Hospital
1418 College Drive
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
Ph: 618.262.8621
syork@wabashgeneral.com

Immediate Past President
Stephanie Long
Divisional Director of Facilities
Hospital Sisters Health System
211 South 3rd Street
Belleville, IL 62220
Ph: 618-593-5843
Stephanie.long@hshs.org

Board Member, Associate
Stacy Robben
Director of Business Development
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
1604 Eastport Plaza Drive, #106
Collinsville, IL 62234
618.789.4966
srobben@mccarthy.com

Board Member, Healthcare
Neal Haertling
Plant Operations Manager
Sparta Community Hospital
818 East Broadway
Sparta, IL 62286
Ph: 618.443.1433
haertlingn@spartahospital.com



Upcoming Programs


See full calendar